Member Login
Asia Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine  
column       HOME    ABOUT US    CONTACT US column

Corporate Members

APFCB Banner
No Name of Company Primary Contact Primary Contact Email Primary Contact Location Secondary Contact Secondary Contact Email Secondary Contact Location
1

Abbott Diagnostics

Anurag Bhargava anurag.bhargava@abbott.com Singapore

Andrew Soh

andrew.soh@abbott.com Singapore

2

Beckman Coulter

Raymond Chow kychow@beckman.com Hong Kong

Candice Mak

candice_mak@beckman.com Hong Kong

3

Becton Dickinson

Yun Sum Li.

yunsum_li@bd.com Singapore

 

 

 

4

Bio-Rad

Chang Hong

Hong_chang@bio-rad.com Singapore

Brijender Kumar

Brijender_kumar@bio-rad.com India

5

Diasorin Ltd.

Anna Khomenko

anna.khomenko@cn.diasorin.com Shanghai

 

 

 

6

DiaSys Diagnostic Systems GmbH

Günther Gorka

g.gorka@diasys.de Holzheim, Germany

Günther Jans

g.jans@diasys.de Holzheim, Germany

7

Kopran Laboratories Ltd.

Upendra Singh

upendra@kopran.com Mumbai,
India

 

 

 

8

Mindray

Ken Nie

ken.zjnie@mindray.com Shenzhen, PR China

Sylvia Xie

sylvia.xie@mindray.com Shenzhen, PR China

9

Ortho Clinical Diagnostics

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

Randox

Dr Peter Fitzgerald

peter.fitzgerald@randox.com Crumlin, UK Chris Henry chris.henry@randox.com Crumlin, UK
11

Roche Diagnostics Jozica Habijanic jozica.habijanic@roche.com Singapore Lance Little lance.little@roche.com Singapore
12

SEKISUI MEDICAL CO LTD Noboru Suzuki suzuki398@sekisui.jp  

 

 

 

13 Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics

Alexander Wong

alexander.wong@siemens-healthineers.com

Singapore

Ai Tin Lim aitin.lim@siemens-healthineers.com Singapore
14

Snibe Diagnostics

Louis Liao

louis.liao@snibe.com Shenzhen, PR China

Domy Chen

expo@snibe.com Shenzhen, PR China

15 Sukraa Software Solution Pvt. Ltd. Mr.Ananthan ananthan@sukraas.com Chennai Mr. Sridhar Sridhar@sukraas.com Chennai
16

SYSMEX

Mr. Yusuke Daigo

daigo.yusuke@sysmex.co.jp Kobe

Frank Büscher Buescher.Frank@sysmex-AP.com Singapore

17

Technidata Medical Software

Ronan Mage Ronan.mage@technidata-web.com Makati City, Philippines

Johanne Brazalote

johanne.brazalote@technidata-web.com Makati City, Philippines

18 Wondfo Biotech Wenjuan Guo wjguo@wondfo.com.cn Guangzhou, PR Cihina Sue Li seli@wondfo.com Guangzhou, PR Cihina

* 3rd Contact for Beckman Coulter: Candice Mak; email address: cmak@beckman.com; based in Hong Kong

Abott
 
BD
 
Beckman Coulter
         
Bio Rad
 
DiaSorin
 
DiaSys
         
Kopran
 
Ortho Clinical Diagnostics
 
Sysmax
         
Randox
 
Roche
 
Wantai
         
 
Siemens
 
Wantai
         
Sysmax
 
Wantai
 
         
   
Home
About Us
Contact us
Services
Education & Laboratory
Management Committee

Member Societies
Corporate Members
Organization & Committee

Communication & Publications
APFCB News
Photo Gallery
Members Login
Upcoming Events APFCB
Forthcoming Meetings of
Member Societies

Webinars

Hit Counter
Share

Copyright 2017 APFCB.
All rights reserved. Website by Ubitech Solutions.