Asia-pacific

Corporate Members

CORPORATE MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION FORM

CORPORATE MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION

  • Name of Company

    Shenzhen Mindray Bio-Medical Electronics Co., Ltd.

    Primary Contact

    Sasha Duan

    Primary Contact Email
    sasha.ssduan@mindray.com
    Primary Contact Location

    Shenzhen, China

    Secondary Contact

    Lin Liu

    Secondary Contact Email
    liujialing@mindray.com
    Secondary Contact Location

    Shenzhen, China

  • Name of Company

    Abbott Laboratories

    Primary Contact

    Anurag Bhargava

    Primary Contact Email
    anurag.bhargava@abbott.com
    Primary Contact Location

    Singapore

    Secondary Contact

    Douglas Chung

    Secondary Contact Email
    douglas.chung@abbott.com
    Secondary Contact Location

    Singapore

  • Name of Company

    Becton Dickinson

    Primary Contact

    Leslie Yap.

    Primary Contact Email
    leslie_yap@bd.com
    Primary Contact Location

    Singapore

    Secondary Contact

    Nurul Nadhrah

    Secondary Contact Email
    nurulnadhrah.jamal@bd.com
    Secondary Contact Location

    Singapore

  • Name of Company

    Beckman Coulte

    Primary Contact

    Siew Bee Ng

    Primary Contact Email
    siewbee_ng@beckman.com
    Primary Contact Location

    Hong Kong

    Secondary Contact

    Candice Mak

    Secondary Contact Email
    candice_mak@beckman.com
    Secondary Contact Location

    Hong Kong

  • Name of Company

    Bio-Rad

    Primary Contact

    Siddharth Puranik

    Primary Contact Email
    siddharth_puranik@bio-rad.com
    Primary Contact Location

    Singapore

    Secondary Contact

    Jesse Pai

    Secondary Contact Email
    jesse_pai@bio-rad.com
    Secondary Contact Location

    Singapore

  • Name of Company

    DiaSys Diagnostic Systems GmbH

    Primary Contact

    Gunther Gorka

    Primary Contact Email
    g.gorka@diasys.de
    Primary Contact Location

    Holzheim, Germany

    Secondary Contact

    Gunther Jans

    Secondary Contact Email
    g.jans@diasys.de
    Secondary Contact Location

    Holzheim, Germany

    Name of Company

    Roche Diagnostics

    Primary Contact

    Lim Hong Yew

    Primary Contact Email
    hong-yew.lim@roche.com
    Primary Contact Location

    Singapore

    Secondary Contact

    Will Greene

    Secondary Contact Email
    will.greene@roche.com
    Secondary Contact Location

    Singapore

  • Name of Company

    Waters Pacific

    Primary Contact

    Fionn Quinlan

    Primary Contact Email
    fionn_quinlan@waters.com
    Primary Contact Location

    -

    Secondary Contact

    Davina Stewart

    Secondary Contact Email
    davina_stewart@waters.com
    Secondary Contact Location

    -

  • Name of Company

    Siemens Healthineers

    Primary Contact

    Ai Tin Lim

    Primary Contact Email
    aitin.lim@siemens-healthineers.com
    Primary Contact Location

    Singapore

    Secondary Contact

    -

    Secondary Contact Email
    -
    Secondary Contact Location

    Singapore

  • Name of Company

    Snibe Diagnostics

    Primary Contact

    Vincent Chen

    Primary Contact Email
    vincent.chen@snibe.com
    Primary Contact Location

    Shenzhen, China

    Secondary Contact

    -

    Secondary Contact Email
    -
    Secondary Contact Location

    -

  • Name of Company

    Sukraa Software Solution Pvt Ltd

    Primary Contact

    Mr. Ananthan

    Primary Contact Email
    ananthan@sukraas.com
    Primary Contact Location

    Chennai, India

    Secondary Contact

    Mr. Sridhar

    Secondary Contact Email
    Sridhar@sukraas.com
    Secondary Contact Location

    Chennai, India

  • Name of Company

    sysmex

    Primary Contact

    Frank Buescher

    Primary Contact Email
    Buescher.Frank@sysmex-AP.com
    Primary Contact Location

    Singapore

    Secondary Contact

    Carl Shiu

    Secondary Contact Email
    Shiu.Carl@Sysmex-AP.com
    Secondary Contact Location

    Singapore

  • Name of Company

    RCPA QAP

    Primary Contact

    Tony Badrick

    Primary Contact Email
    Tony.Badrick@rcpaqap.com.au
    Primary Contact Location

    Sydney, Australia

    Secondary Contact

    Louise Wienholt

    Secondary Contact Email
    louise.wienholt@rcpaqap.com.au
    Secondary Contact Location

    Sydney, Australia

  • Name of Company

    Thermo Fisher Scientific

    Primary Contact

    Sachin Kohli

    Primary Contact Email
    sachin.kohli@thermofisher.com
    Primary Contact Location

    -

    Secondary Contact

    -

    Secondary Contact Email
    -
    Secondary Contact Location

    -

  • Name of Company

    Greiner Bio-One Singapore Pte. Ltd.

    Primary Contact

    Yun Sum Li

    Primary Contact Email
    Sum.Li@gbo.com
    Primary Contact Location

    Japan, Thailand, Indonesia

    Secondary Contact

    -

    Secondary Contact Email
    -
    Secondary Contact Location

    -

  • Name of Company

    QuidelOrtho

    Primary Contact

    Ms Shannon Voon

    Primary Contact Location

    Singapore

    Secondary Contact

    Anand Pande

    Secondary Contact Location

    Singapore



    Copyright © 2024, All Right Reserved. Website designed By Ubitech Solutions